How great Leaders inspire action

Live online events

This example event template includes an extensive range of event configurations for testing purposes. The content you are reading is the plain text summary description field on the template.

  • Fri 15 Apr

    2 weeks, Fri 8:00 AM NZST - Wed 5:00 PM NZST
    • Special early bird offer! $200.00 excl. GST
    • $545.00 excl. GST
    Register3 places remaining
  • Tue 3 Jan

    45 minutes, Tue 1:00 PM AEST - Tue 1:45 PM AEST
    Presented by Asher Lopez
    • Free
  • Fri 6 Jan

    1 day, Fri 10:00 AM AEDT - Fri 11:00 PM AEDT
    Online
    • $450.00 excl. GST
  • Mon 9 Jan

    2 hours, Mon 8:00 AM NZDT - Mon 10:00 AM NZDT
    Presented by Asher Lopez
    Lunch will be provided
    • $450.00 excl. GST
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • Tue 10 Jan

    1 day, Tue 9:00 AM AEDT - Tue 4:00 PM AEDT
    Presented by Cora Dobbs
    Lunch will be provided
    • $450.00 excl. GST
  • Thu 12 Jan

    2 weeks, Thu 7:30 AM AEDT - Fri 10:00 AM AEDT
    Canberra
    Presented by Terry Quin
    • Special early bird offer! $200.00 excl. GST
    • $300.00 excl. GST
  • Fri 20 Jan

    3 weeks, Fri 1:00 PM AEDT - Tue 4:00 PM AEDT
    Presented by Asher Lopez
    • 15% off for 3 registrations! $775.00 excl. GST
    • Special early bird offer! $800.00 excl. GST
    • $995.00 excl. GST
  • Fri 3 Mar

    5 weeks, Mon, Tue, Fri 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    The 3am Question
    Fri 03 Mar 09:00 AEDT - Fri 03 Mar 10:00 AEDT
    Sydney
    Workplace Health & Safety – it’s more than just physical.
    Tue 07 Mar 10:15 AEDT - Tue 07 Mar 12:30 AEDT
    Auckland
    Succession planning
    Mon 13 Mar 13:30 AEDT - Mon 13 Mar 16:00 AEDT
    Auckland
    Building Emotional Intelligence
    Fri 17 Mar 17:00 AEDT - Fri 17 Mar 19:00 AEDT
    Auckland
    Technological Disruption
    Tue 21 Mar 09:00 AEDT - Tue 21 Mar 23:00 AEDT
    Auckland
    Economic Outlook
    Mon 27 Mar 12:00 AEDT - Mon 27 Mar 14:00 AEDT
    Auckland
    Mental Health in the Workplace
    Tue 04 Apr 13:00 AEST - Tue 04 Apr 15:00 AEST
    Auckland
    Consultants Going Global
    Fri 07 Apr 15:00 AEST - Fri 07 Apr 16:00 AEST
    Auckland
    Sydney
    • $1,200.00 $1,000.00excl. GST
    Register5 places remaining
  • Fri 10 Mar

    1 hour, Fri 8:00 AM NZDT - Fri 9:00 AM NZDT
    Presented by Leonard Monaco
    • $450.00 excl. GST

    Registrations opening soon!

  • Wed 19 Apr

    1 day, Wed 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Session information
    Sessions
    Introduction
    Wed 19 Apr 08:00 AEST - Wed 19 Apr 10:00 AEST
    Sydney
    Simple Essentials
    Wed 19 Apr 10:00 AEST - Wed 19 Apr 12:30 AEST
    Sydney
    Simple Update
    Wed 19 Apr 12:30 AEST - Wed 19 Apr 16:00 AEST
    Sydney
    Sydney
    • $450.00 excl. GST
  • Mon 26 Jun

    2 Days, Mon, Tue 8:00am - 1:00 pm
    Session information
    Sessions
    Introduction
    Mon 26 Jun 08:00 AEST - Mon 26 Jun 10:00 AEST
    Brisbane
    Simple Essentials
    Mon 26 Jun 11:00 AEST - Mon 26 Jun 12:00 AEST
    Brisbane
    Simple Update
    Tue 27 Jun 11:00 AEST - Tue 27 Jun 13:00 AEST
    Brisbane
    Brisbane
    • $450.00 excl. GST
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time
  • How great leaders inspire action

    Complete online at your own pace (Self-paced)
    • $545.00 excl. GST

Description

This is where the description of this event is displayed. Change this information by editing the details for this event from within the management platform.  

The event will cover;

  • Topic 1
  • Topic 2
  • Topic 3
  • Topic 4

Visit www.arlo.co

Prerequisites

In order to attend this event you must hold an active membership.